Welcoming SDSB Luminites Association

Monday, July 13, 2020

Suleman Dawood School of Business is pleased to welcome the new Executive Committee and Board Members of the SDSB Luminites Association. The newly elected SDSB Luminites Association aims to create impactful synergies between the academia and the industry. It will also seek to deepen alumni engagement through various programmes that provide mentorship and guidance to our students. The newly elected members are:

  • ·         Muhammad Saad Munawar Khan (MBA 2006) President
  • ·         Suneel Sarfraz Munj (MBA 2005) Vice President
  • ·         Rehan Elahi (MBA 2012) Finance Secretary
  • ·         Hassaan Khan Sherwani (EMBA 2016) General Secretary
  • ·         Naveed Asghar MBA (1993) Board Member
  • ·         Ayesha Raza Farooq (MBA 1995) Board Member
  • ·         Roohina Jamshed (MBA 1997) Board Member
  • ·         Saima Rana  MBA (1996) Board Member
  • ·         Shahzad Saleem (MBA 1989) Board Member
  • ·         Sajjad Mustafa Syed (EMBA 2005) Board Member

We look forward to our continued collaboration with the SDSB Luminites Association. If you are interested in learning more about the Association please email: sdsb.luminites@lums.edu.pk